Service Health

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd July 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st July 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th July 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 19th July 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th July 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th July 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wisenet LRM Intermittent Issues

Tuesday 16 Jul 2019 - 4:34pm AEST - The following services are experiencing issues:

  1. Online Enrolment Upload Files control
  2. Online Enrolment Emails
  3. Learner App Invitation / Password Reset Emails
  4. Export Emails

Tuesday 16 Jul 2019 - 7:24pm AEST - Online Enrolment Uploads should be resolved. Still resolving the other issues.

Wednesday 17 Jul 2019 - 8:52am AEST - Still investigation the remaining issues.

Wednesday 17 Jul 2019 - 12:26pm AEST - The remaining issues are still intermittent on/off while we are resolving the issues. Still working on resolution.

Wednesday 17 Jul 2019 - 6:58pm AEST - Issues should now be resolved. Sorry for any inconveniences.

Monday 15th July 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th July 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th July 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 12th July 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th July 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th July 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th July 2019

No incidents reported