Service Health

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 26th May 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 25th May 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 24th May 2018

Wisenet Scheduled Maintenance and Updates, scheduled 2 days ago

Please be advised that Wisenet maintenance has been scheduled for Thursday 24th April between 9:30pm to10:30 pm AEST.

This will only affect access to Learner App and Wisenet hosted Moodle. All other applications will not be affected.

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 21st May 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 20th May 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th May 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 18th May 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th May 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th May 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th May 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 14th May 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 13th May 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 12th May 2018

No incidents reported