Service Health

Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Sunday 25th June 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th June 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd June 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd June 2017

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Moodle Maintenance: Upgrade, scheduled 3 days ago

Please be advised that maintenance for a Moodle update has been scheduled for Wednesday 21 June 2017 between 9.30 pm-12am (AEST). All Moodle Services will be unavailable during the maintenance period.

Tuesday 20th June 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 19th June 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th June 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th June 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 16th June 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th June 2017

No incidents reported

Wednesday 14th June 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th June 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 12th June 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th June 2017

No incidents reported