Service Health

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Friday 19th January 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th January 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th January 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th January 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 15th January 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th January 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th January 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 12th January 2018

Service Disruption - Credentials

Credential generation in LRM is unavailable 11 AM AEDT. We are looking into this issue.

Issue Resolved 1pm AEDT

Thursday 11th January 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th January 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th January 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 8th January 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th January 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th January 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 5th January 2018

No incidents reported