Service Health

All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Server Maintenance: Installing system update

Please be advised that maintenance for a Wisenet system update has been scheduled for Sunday 26 February between 7am-9am (AEDT). All Wisenet Services will be unavailable during the maintenance period (including student access to e-Learning).

Past Incidents

Saturday 25th February 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 24th February 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd February 2017

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st February 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 20th February 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th February 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th February 2017

Wisenet System Outage

All Wisenet services unavailable (excluding Public Website). We are investigating.

Update: This outage occurred between 18/02/2017 11:22pm - 19/02/2017 3:04am (AEDT). All services back online.

Friday 17th February 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th February 2017

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th February 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th February 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 13th February 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th February 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th February 2017

No incidents reported