Service Health

Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Saturday 21st January 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 20th January 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 19th January 2017

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18th January 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17th January 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 16th January 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th January 2017

Wisenet Environment Maintenance, scheduled 5 days ago

Please be advised that maintenance for the Wisenet hosting environment has been scheduled for Sunday 15th January between 7am - 8am (AEDT).

All Wisenet Services will be unavailable during the maintenance period (including student access to e-Learning).

Saturday 14th January 2017

No incidents reported

Friday 13th January 2017

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th January 2017

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th January 2017

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th January 2017

No incidents reported

Monday 9th January 2017

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th January 2017

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th January 2017

No incidents reported