Service Health

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 8th September 2018

Wisenet Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 1 month ago

Please be advised that Wisenet maintenance has been scheduled for Saturday 8th September between 11pm - midnight AEST.

ALL Wisenet Services will be unavailable.

11:38pm AEST - Maintenance completed.

Friday 7th September 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th September 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5th September 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 4th September 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 3rd September 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 2nd September 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 1st September 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 31st August 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 30th August 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Wisenet LRM Isolated Service Disruption

4:50pm AEST - Some customers are experiencing issues where Logbook, Xero Invoices and Learner App personal details screens are not loading data. We are looking into this issue.

5:25pm AEST - All issues have been resolved.

A service became unresponsive which required a restart. This resolved the issue and was completely isolated from the outage last week.

Tuesday 28th August 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 27th August 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 26th August 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th August 2018

No incidents reported