Service Health

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Wisenet LRM Some services unavailable for some users

6:00am AEDT - Some users not able to login to LRM and other services from the Portal. We are looking into this issue.

10:37am AEDT - Issue Resolved. Full access is restored.

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Wisenet Scheduled Maintenance and Updates, scheduled 2 months ago

Please be advised that Wisenet maintenance has been scheduled for Saturday 2nd March between 8:30am - 12pm AEDT.

ALL Wisenet Services will be unavailable.

11:01am AEDT - Maintenance Completed

Friday 1st March 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th February 2019

Wisenet LRM LRM Brief Outage

2:23pm AEDT - Users are not able to login to LRM from the Portal. We are looking into this issue.

2:29pm AEDT - Issue Resolved. Users can now login to LRM.

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Reporting Services Reports unavailable

Tuesday 26 Feb 2019 - 8:15pm AEDT - Reports generation unavaiable. This affects all report generation including subscription reports and online enrolment enrolment and invoice generation.

Monday 27 Feb 2019 - 9:03am AEDT - Issue Resolved. Report generation is now available. Sorry for the inconveniences caused.

The root caused has been identified and a fix applied.

Tuesday 26th February 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 25th February 2019

Reporting Services Reports unavailable

Friday 22 Feb 2019 - 8:15pm AEDT - Reports generation unavaiable. This affects all report generation including subscription reports and online enrolment enrolment and invoice generation.

Monday 25 Feb 2019 - 8:56am AEDT - Issue Resolved. Report generation is now available. Sorry for the inconveniences caused.

Applied a quick fix and analysing the problem.

Sunday 24th February 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd February 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd February 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st February 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th February 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 18th February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th February 2019

No incidents reported