Service Health

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 9th October 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 8th October 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 7th October 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 6th October 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 5th October 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 4th October 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Elearning Hosted Applications Moodle Scheduled Maintenance

Please be advised that Moodle maintenance has been scheduled for Thursday 3rd October between 8:30pm - 11pm AEST.

ALL Moodle Services will be unavailable.

10:50pm AEST - Maintenance has been successfully completed.

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 1st October 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 30th September 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 29th September 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 28th September 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 27th September 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 26th September 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 25th September 2019

No incidents reported