Service Health

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 1st February 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 31st January 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 30th January 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th January 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th January 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 27th January 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 26th January 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th January 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 24th January 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd January 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st January 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 20th January 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th January 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th January 2020

No incidents reported