Service Health

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 17th December 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 16th December 2019

Integration Services UnitEnrolment Integration

16th Dec 19 11:05am AEDT - We have been alerted by customers that UnitEnrolments are not syncing as expected for integration with 3rd party Elearning systems including our Moodle connectors. We are investigating the cause.

16th Dec 19 1:10pm AEDT - We have identified that that a change in the Thursday release caused the UnitEnrolment endpoint in the old API to fail. We are working on a fix.

17th Dec 19 9:30am AEDT - The initial fix did not work. Looking at alternatives.

17th Dec 19 12:08pm AEDT - We have released a tweak to unblock the errors. We are still working on a more comprehensive fix. Will set this incident to closed.

Sorry for any inconveniences.

Sunday 15th December 2019

Wisenet Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 8 months ago

Please be advised that Wisenet maintenance has been scheduled for Sunday 15th December between 7:00am - 10:30am AEDT.

ALL Wisenet Services will be unavailable.

9:25am Maintenance was successfully completed.

Saturday 14th December 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 13th December 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th December 2019

Wisenet Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 8 months ago

Please be advised that Wisenet maintenance has been scheduled for Thursday 12th December between 8:30pm - 11:30pm AEDT.

ALL Wisenet Services will be unavailable.

11:00PM Maintenance was successfully completed.

Wednesday 11th December 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th December 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 9th December 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th December 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th December 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 6th December 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th December 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th December 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

No incidents reported